Chamber Champions:
           Berger & Company CPA’s,   Hamilton Farms,  &  Piro Trading International

Ag Committee

Turlock Chamber of Commerce
Agriculture Committee Roster
2017-2018

Vince Flanders—Chair
American AgCredit
3201 W. Monte Vista
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 667-5101/226-5617
VFlanders@agloan.com  

Marcus Lema
Turlock Walnut Company
400 D. Street
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 262-0869
marcus@turlockwalnutco.com  

Joe Pereira, Jr.
Yosemite Farm Credit
P.O. Box 1525
Turlock, CA 95381
Wk: 668-3522/404-6965
jpp@yosemitefarmcredit.com
Dianna Bettencourt
Oak Valley Community Bank
2001 Geer Road
Turlock, CA 9382
Wk:  633-2867
dbettencourt@ovcb.com
Kim Machado
Kmsmilee1207@yahoo.com

Craig Pitau
Thorsen’s, Inc.
2310 N. Walnut Rd.
Turlock, CA 95382
WK: 632-3194
craig@thorsensinc.com

Matt Cranford
Stanislaus County Fair
900 N. Broadway
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 668-1333
Mcranford@stancofair.com

Carol Medeiros
K-COE ISOM, LLP
865 Geer Road
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 668-4857
cmedeiros@sbm-cpa.com

Bryan Saint
Century 21 M&M Associates
331 E. Main
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk:  669-8000/648-5867
Bsaint@c21mm.com

Greg Eisenhauer
Turlock Commerce Bank
134 S. Golden State Blvd.
Turlock, CA 95380
geisenhauer@turlockcb.com

Todd Morgan                         
1940 Foxtail Ct.
Turlock, CA 95382
Wk: 620-3767/667-6740
Morgan0263@sbcglobal.net

Marc Coleman
Hilmar High School
Ag Department
7807 N. Lander
Hilmar, CA 95324
Wk: 667-5701
mrcoleman@hilmar.k12.ca.us
 

Jeff Hillberg
AgIS Capital
202 W. Main St., Ste. 207
Turlock, CA 95382
Wk:299-2898
jhillberg@gmail.com

Bart Muller
Muller Berry Farms
P.O. Box 216
Denair, CA 95316
Wk: 613-4963
bhmuller@gmail.com

Jack Wilkey
Wilkey Industries
830 S. Tegner
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 656-0561
jack@wilkeyindustries.com

Kent Johnson
Ag Production Co.
P.O. 1325
Turlock, CA 95381
Wk: 634-4951
kent@agproduction.com

Rotimi Odeh
Ag Studies Bizzini Hall C108
One University Circle
Turlock, CA 95382
Wk: 667-3961
Oodeh1@csustan.edu

Sharon Berry
Chamber Staff
Turlock Chamber of Commerce
115 S. Golden State Blvd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Wk: 632-2221
sharonb@turlockchamber.com

 

image description
JOIN THE TURLOCK CHAMBER TODAY!

Becoming a member is an investment for the future success of your business. Join today by filling out our online membership application! Learn More